ENG
  ITA
  FRA
  DEU
  ESP
Company   |    Products   |    News   |    Contacts   |    Site Map


Philosophy
Quality
Laboratory
Production
Sales Network
 

MPB has sales-representatives and distributors in the following countries:
CROATIA - SERBIA - MACEDONIA Distributor S.I.O.I.L. SRL  ^top
    Via Basovizza, n° 26
I - 34016 OPICINA TRIESTE - ITALY

CONTACT PERSON
 
Mr. Damir Kutnjak

PHONE:
 
+39 040 2158335
FAX:   +39 040 2159784
E-MAIL   dk.sioil@email.it
BUSINESS UNIT   Steel Pipe Coating
Pipes - Wire&Cable - Multi-Layers
GERMANY Agent SCHMIDT KUNSTSTOFF GmbH  ^top
    Hans-Sachs-Strasse 7
D-50931 Koln

CONTACT PERSON
 
Mr. Frank Schmidt

PHONE:
 
+49 (0) 221 33 77 79-0
FAX:   +49 (0) 221 33 77 79-79
E-MAIL   frank.schmidt@sk-kunststoff.com
BUSINESS UNIT   Pipes - Multi-Layers Pipes
FRANCE Agent DEVALPEX S.A.S.  ^top
    66 Grande Rue
91150 Ormoy La Riviere - France

CONTACT PERSON
 
Mr. Alain Deleens

PHONE:
 
06 4787 5877 mobile
FAX:   00 32 2 763 2999
E-MAIL   alain.deleens@orange.fr
alain.deleens@skynet.be
BUSINESS UNIT   Steel Pipe Coating
ITALY MPB S.r.l  ^top
    Via E. Mattei, 49
25046 Cazzago S.Martino (Brescia) - Italy
PHONE:   +39 030 7241521 r.a.
FAX:   +39 030 7721928
E-MAIL   commerciale@mpb.it
BUSINESS UNIT   All the Business Units
GREECE Agent DELTA CHEMICALS  ^top
    180 Pireos & Lamias,
177 78 Travos
ATHENS - GREECE

CONTACT PERSON
 
Mr. Panos Tsopelas

PHONE:
 
+30 1 3470780
FAX:   +30 1 3464891
E-MAIL   tsopelas@delta-chemicals.gr
BUSINESS UNIT   Steel Pipe Coating
Pipes - Wire&Cable - Multi-Layers
SPAIN Agent SUMINISTROS PLASTICOS EUROPEOS SA  ^top
    C/. Francia 11-13
Pol. Ind. Rosanes
08769 Castellvė de Rosanes
BARCELONA - SPAIN

CONTACT PERSON

Mr. Rafael Carraso Rubio

rcarrasco@spesa.com

  Mr. Blake Schofield
blake@spesa.com

PHONE:   +34 93 776 53 84
FAX:   +34 93 774 01 42
E-MAIL   see above
BUSINESS UNIT   Pipes - Wire&Cable - Multi-Layers
TURKEY Agent PROSIM KIMYA SANAYI ve TICARET LDT. STI.  ^top
    Küçükbebek Cd. No:16-1 Huzur
Apt. Bahç Villa No:7 Bebek
ISTANBUL

CONTACT PERSON

Mr. Semih Iscimenler

semih.iscimenler@prosim.com.tr

  Mrs. Ozlem Cinar
ozlem.cinar@prosim.com.tr

  Mr. Gorken Beser
gorken.beser@prosim.com.tr

  Mrs. Hande
hande.tel@prosim.com.tr

PHONE:   +90 212 263 7821
FAX:   +90 212 263 7825
E-MAIL   see above
BUSINESS UNIT   Wire&Cables
TURKEY        ^top

CONTACT PERSON
 
Mrs. Pernici Loredana

commerciale@mpb.it

TEL:   +39 030 7716213
FAX:   +39 030 7721928
E-MAIL   see above
BUSINESS UNIT   Steel Pipe Coating&Pipes
UKRAINE Distributor DELTA EXPORTS PTE LTD  ^top
    221 Henderson Road
08/15 Henderson Building
Singapore

CONTACT PERSON
Singapore Office

Mr. V. Vasuvedan

vasu@delta.com.sg

Ukrainian Office Kiev Mr. Panda
panda@delexpo.com.ua

PHONE Russian Office:   +7 495 737 93 33 (-34)
FAX Russian Office:   +7 495 737 93 33 (-34)
E-MAIL   see above
BUSINESS UNIT   Steel Pipe Coating
RUSSIA Distributor AGENT TO BE APPOINTED  ^top
     
     
< back to Sales Network
Should you need to be contacted by the Sales Manager responsible of a not enlisted Country, please kindly send an e-mail to the following address: commerciale@mpb.it